2019 Cloud County Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
KJCCC League Scrimmages #
El Dorado, KS.
TBA
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
Kansas Wesleyan University JV #
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Southeastern Community College
@ Beatrice, NE. Southeast Tournament
11:00 AM CDT
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Southwestern Community College
@ Beatrice, NE. Southeast Tournament
3:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Northeast Community College
@ Beatrice, Neb. RKP Invite
10:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Hawkeye Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Beatrice NE Tourney
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ Highland CC Highland Tournament
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Ottawa University JV
@ Highland Highland Tournament
6:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Highland Highland Tournament
9:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Southwestern Community College
@ Highland CC/Highland, KS Tournament - Wellness Court 2
3:00 PM CDT
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Barton Community College
5:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Cowley County Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Bethany College JV
Cloud County Triangular
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Hesston College
Cloud County Triangular
7:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Highland Community College - Kansas *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Johnson County Community College *
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
11:00 AM CDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Hesston College *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Iowa Western Community College
@ Great Bend, KS. Barton Tournament
12:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pratt Community College
@ Barton CC Classic Great Bend, KS
4:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Barton Community College
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Labette Community College
@ Great Bend, KS. Barton Tournament
4:00 PM CDT
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS (Cloud County Triangular)
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
7:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Neosho County Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Fort Scott Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Allen County Community College *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Labette Community College *
Cloud County Triangular
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
McPherson College JV
Cloud County Triangular
7:00 PM CDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
McCook Community College
Sophomore Night
1:00 PM CDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference