2017-18 VBall Schedule

Overall 4-25
Pct. .138
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 11
Home 2-6
Away 0-11
Neutral 2-8
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.64
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 8.30
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 0.94
Digs per set 13.80
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
TBA
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McCook Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeast Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Platte Community College
@ Beatrice
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McCook Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southwestern Community College
@ Beatrice, NE RKP Invitational
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pratt Community College *
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cowley County Community College
@ McCook College
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County Community College
@ McCook, NE McCook Invite
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ McCook, NE McCook Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
@ McCook, NE McCook, NE
N
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Barton Community College *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College
Triangular
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dodge City Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby Community College *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Garden City Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hesston College
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Barton Community College *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Garden City Community College *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Central College
@ Jefferson Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Hillsboro, MO Jefferson College Halloween Classic
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson College
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Region VI First Round
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Region VI Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season