2018-19 Cloud County Women's Soccer

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 12-1
Pct. .923
Streak Won 7
Home 6-1
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 73
Goals/ game 4.87
Shot % .221
Shots/ game 22.1
GAA 1.33
August
Wed Aug 15
at
5:00 PM CDT
Bethany College JV #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
September
Mon Sep 03
at
4:00 PM CDT
Doane College JV #
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Hesston College *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Garden City Community College *
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-2
Hesston College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Concordia, KS
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference