Women's Soccer 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 6-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 61
Goals/ game 4.69
Shot % .233
Shots/ game 20.2
GAA 1.00
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
Kansas Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany College #
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 10-1
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hesston College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Garden City Community College *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hesston College
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference