Top Stories

Banner

Schedule

Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM CST
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM CST
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM CST
at Coffeyville Community College
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Concordia, KS
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 27
TBA
First Round Region VI
Higher seed hosts
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More View All