Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM
Bethany College JV
Mon Nov 06
6:00 PM
TBD
Wed Nov 08
6:00 PM
Doane College JV
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Nov 25
5:30 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Dec 09
6:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 20
5:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines

March 7, 2017 Second half surge sends Cloud County to the Region VI semi-finals after 82-62 win over Coffeyville PARK CITY, Kansas ? Cloud County Community College women?s basketball head coach Brett Erkenbrack had a gut feeling his T-Birds were destined to be one of the final four Region VI teams fighting for a spot at the NJCAA Division I Women?s Basketball National Championship.
March 2, 2017 Cloud outscores Pratt 53-27 in second half, advance to second round of Region VI Tournament CONCORDIA, Kansas — It took a little while. But once the Cloud County Community College women's basketball team got rolling, the T-Birds never looked back in their 76-44 win Thursday against Pratt Community College in the first round of the Region VI Tournament.
February 27, 2017 Broeckelman scores a career-high 28, Cloud concludes regular season with 78-55 drubbing of Independence CONCORDIA, Kansas — There was no hiding Brett Erkenbrack’s smile following the Cloud County Community College women’s basketball team’s convincing 78-55 victory Monday over Independence Community College to conclude the regular season.
February 25, 2017 Cloud County rolls to an 85-46 road win over Red Devils IOLA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College women’s basketball team picked up its third straight win, and sixth victory in its last seven games, in dominating fashion on Saturday as the T-Birds rolled to an 85-46 rout of Allen Community College
February 22, 2017 Cloud leads wire-to-wire in 86-75 win over Cowley CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College women’s basketball team pulled even with Cowley College for fifth place in the Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference standings on Wednesday with a wire-to-wire 86-75 victory over the visiting Tigers.
February 20, 2017 Erkenbrack to be inducted into NJCAA Women's Basketball Hall of Fame CONCORDIA, Kansas — Last Friday, the NJCAA Women’s Basketball Coaches Association announced its 2017 Hall of Fame Class, which included Cloud County Community College women’s basketball coach, Brett Erkenbrack, as one of three inductees.