2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Doane College #
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Mid-America Showcase #
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
TBA
Bethany College #
H
Mon Oct 28
at
TBA
Fort Hays State University #
Tentatively Scheduled
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM CST
Doane College JV
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
6:00 PM CST
Northeast Community College
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
2:00 PM CST
Iowa Central Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast CC Classic
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Norfolk, NE. Northeast CC Classic
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Southeast Community College
H
Sat Nov 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM CST
Bethany College JV
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM CST
South Plains College
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM CST
Peru State College JV
H
Wed Nov 27
at
2:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
KJCCC Opener
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA
Dodge City Community College *
A
Wed Dec 11
at
5:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM CST
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM CST
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
5:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
Homecoming/Hall of Fame Night
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
Academic Night
H
Wed Feb 12
at
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
Region VI First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season