2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 37.1
3PT % 26.9
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 13.3
October
Wed Oct 09
at
Doane College #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mid-America Showcase #
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Bethany College #
TBA
H
Mon Oct 28
at
Fort Hays State University #
Tentatively Scheduled
TBA
A
November
December
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Barton Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Coffeyville Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cowley County Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Independence Community College *
4:00 PM CST
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Allen County Community College *
Iola, KS
6:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Neosho County Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBD %
Region VI First Round
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season