2018-19 Cloud County Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 31
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 39.8
3PT % 29.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 86-48
North Platte Community College
North Platte, Neb.
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 92-54
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 73-57
Jefferson College
Iowa Western
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 99-54
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Kanesville
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 62-26
Doane University JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 75-67
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 85-44
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Postponed
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 97-66
Garden City Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 80-57
Seward County Community College *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 77-61
Colby Community College *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Hutchinson Community College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-55
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 60-44
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 72-56
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 93-75
Cowley County Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 68-62
Allen County Community College *
Iola, KS
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 59-52
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-85
Neosho County Community College *
A
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 75-55
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 89-81
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 92-55
Allen County Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 70-55
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-61
Dodge City Community College %
Region VI 1st Round
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Seward County Community College %
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Semi-Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season