2018-19 Cloud County Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 43.3
3PT % 28.9
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 18.1
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 86-48
North Platte Community College
North Platte, Neb.
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 92-54
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 73-57
Jefferson College
Iowa Western
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 99-54
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Kanesville
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 62-26
Doane University JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 75-67
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 85-44
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM CST
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
5:30 PM CST
Colby Community College *
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
A
Mon Jan 14
at
5:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
Iola, KS
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
First Round Region VI %
Higher seed hosts
H
* Conference
% Post season