Women's Basketball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 10
at
6:15 PM CDT
Doane College #
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 41-39
Iowa Western Community College #
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 55-24
McCook Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Fort Hays State University #
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Mid-America Showcase #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Bethany College JV
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM CST
Sterling College JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM CST
Doane College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
5:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
5:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM CST
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
5:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBD %
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season