2020 Cloud County Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 25
vs
Doane University JV
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Doane University JV
4:00 PM CST
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bethany College JV
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bethany College JV
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBD
Cloud County Spring Classic
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBD
Cloud County Spring Classic
TBA
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
TBD
Cloud County Spring Classic
TBA
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
TBD
Cloud County Spring Classic
TBA
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Cowley County Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Cowley County Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hesston College *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hesston College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southeast Community College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southeast Community College
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Johnson County Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Johnson County Community College *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Allen County Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Allen County Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Labette Community College *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Labette Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Bethany College JV
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Bethany College JV
6:00 PM CDT
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Coffeyville Community College *
World Autism Day Game
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Coffeyville Community College *
World Autism Day Game
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Neosho County Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Neosho County Community College *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Cowley County Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Cowley County Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Hesston College *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Hesston College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeast Community College
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeast Community College
5:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Fort Scott Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Fort Scott Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Doane University JV
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Doane University JV
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Highland Community College - Kansas *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Highland Community College - Kansas *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Neosho County Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat May 02
at
Neosho County Community College *
3:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference