2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-10
Away 9-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 43
Runs 186
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .325
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 4
February
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-3
Fort Scott Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-4
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bethany College JV
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Bethany College JV
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Iowa Central Community College
Cloud County Tournament
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Concordia, KS Cloud Cty CC Trny - Concordia, KS
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-7
Bethany College JV
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-3
Bethany College JV
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Johnson County Community College *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson County Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Fort Scott Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fort Scott Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 10-4
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Highland Community College - Kansas *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Highland Community College - Kansas *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cowley County Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Cowley County Community College *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-4
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-6
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Labette Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Labette Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hesston College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-5
Hesston College
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Independence Community College *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-0
Independence Community College *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Neosho County Community College *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Neosho County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Allen County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Allen County Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fort Scott Community College %
1st round Region VI DII District D Softball Championships
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Fort Scott Community College %
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fort Scott Community College %
1st round Region VI DII District D Softball Championships
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cowley County Community College %
@ Topeka, KS.
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Coffeyville Community College %
@ Topeka, KS
N
* Conference
% Post season