2018-19 Cloud County Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.42
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.23
August
Wed Aug 15
at
7:00 PM CDT
Bethany College JV #
A
Fri Aug 17
at
7:00 PM CDT
Newman University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Indian Hills Community College
Wells Fargo Cup
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hesston College *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City Community College *
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hesston College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Concordia, KS
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Barton Community College *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
McPherson College JV
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College %
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Cowley County Community College %
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season