Men's Soccer 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 45
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .231
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.00
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
Kansas Wesleyan University #
A
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
T, 2-2
Bethany College #
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hesston College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Garden City Community College *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Pratt Community College *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Barton Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hesston College
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Indian Hills Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference