Top Stories

Banner

Schedule

Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM CST
North Platte Community College
T-Bird Classic
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS - T-Bird Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM CST
at Colby Community College
Sun Dec 09
4:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College
Wed Dec 12
8:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Jan 05
5:00 PM CST
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM CST
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM CST
at Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM CST
at Coffeyville Community College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More View All