Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Wed Nov 08
8:00 PM
Bethany College JV
Sat Nov 11
8:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 18
8:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Nov 25
7:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 02
8:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines

April 13, 2017 T-Birds sign two guards, begin to retool for 2017-18 CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College men’s basketball program has a history of churning out NCAA Division I level guards, which has included Rodney Pryor at Georgetown University.
April 10, 2017 Andrew Ballock heading to D-II power Drury University CONCORDIA, Kansas — “A little bit of everything.” It’s what Cloud County Community College sophomore Andrew Ballock excelled at doing during his one season in Concordia. It’s what the Drury University Panthers want. And it’s what both parties anticipate will happen the next two seasons after the versatile guard signed with the NCAA Division II powerhouse over the weekend.
March 29, 2017 Lyle inks with University of Texas at San Antonio CONCORDIA, Kansas ? Cloud County Community College men?s basketball player Deon Lyle found his four-year home over the weekend, signing Division I with the University of Texas at San Antonio in Conference USA.
March 14, 2017 Cloud County has three basketball players named to Region VI All-Region Teams CONCORDIA, Kansas — The National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) announced the All-Region VI basketball teams on Tuesday, with three Cloud County Community College student-athletes receiving honors.
March 7, 2017 Cloud County basketball has six players receive All-Conference honors on Monday CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference released its All-Conference teams on Monday. Players were nominated by their head coach and voted on by the rest of the head coaches in their respective divisions.
March 3, 2017 T-Birds fall 82-76 to Pratt in first round of Region VI Tournament CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College men’s basketball team suffered a heartbreaking 82-76 loss to Pratt Community College on Thursday, ending the No. 4 seeded T-Birds season in the first round of the Region VI Tournament.