Top Stories

Banner

Schedule

Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM CST
OKC Storm
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM CST
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM CST
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM CST
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM CST
Colby Community College
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM CST
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Feb 24
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Mon Feb 26
8:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More View All