2019-2020 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
TBA
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Bellevue University #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Central Missouri Jamboree #
@ Warrensburg, MO
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Redlands Community College
4:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Barton Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
2:00 PM CST
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
3:00 PM CST
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Dodge City Community College *
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Hutchinson Community College *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
North Platte Community College
7:00 PM CST
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Iowa Western Community College
6:00 PM CST
A
January
Wed Jan 15
at
Coffeyville Community College *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cowley County Community College *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Independence Community College *
6:00 PM CST
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Allen County Community College *
8:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Independence Community College *
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Neosho County Community College * ^
7:30 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division