2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-24
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-22
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 13
Home 4-12
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 40.6
3PT % 30.6
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Central Missouri Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Johnson County Community College Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Wichita Hoops Jamboree #
A
Wed Oct 25
at
8:00 PM CDT
Hesston College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Central Community College-Columbus
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 106-67
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-79
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 56-39
Seward County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 103-86
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-71
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 96-93
Neosho County Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-68
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 91-85
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Cancelled
OnPoint Academy
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-74
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-64
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 65-61
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 95-63
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 80-64
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 97-83
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 76-50
Coffeyville Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 95-83
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 73-65
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 90-76
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 72-52
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 91-72
Cowley County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 93-82
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 79-68
Independence Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 93-83
Hutchinson Community College
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference