2016-17 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 38.4
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 17.5
October
Wed Oct 12
at
5:30 PM CDT
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa #
A
Fri Oct 21
at
TBA
Kansas Wesleyan University #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 75-65
Brown Mackie College
A
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 107-58
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 108-67
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 81-75
Dodge City Community College *
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 88-78
Seward County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 88-69
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Neosho County Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 91-74
Colby Community College *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 87-86
Garden City Community College *
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-82
Butler Community College - KS *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 93-79
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 79-60
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 96-89
Allen County Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 79-67
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 104-103
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 84-70
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Seward County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 107-80
Pratt Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 80-58
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-59
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Garden City Community College *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 70-66
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 77-74
Barton Community College *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 81-78
Cowley County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - OT
W, 79-77
Allen County Community College *
Iola, KS
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Independence Community College *
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Pratt Community College %
Region VI first round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season