Top Stories

Banner

Schedule

Sun Oct 08
TBA
at Central Missouri Jamboree
Tue Oct 10
6:15 PM CDT
at Doane College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Johnson County Community College Jamboree
Sun Oct 15
Final
Iowa Western Community College T, 00-00
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Wichita Hoops Jamboree
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM CDT
at Fort Hays State University
Wed Oct 25
8:00 PM CDT
at Hesston College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Mid-America Showcase
Wed Nov 01
Final
Central Community College-Columbus L, 71-65
Concordia, KS
Thu Nov 02
Final
Bethany College JV W, 83-41
Sat Nov 04
Final
Kansas Wesleyan JV W, 73-58
Mon Nov 06
Final
Sterling College JV W, 86-48
Wed Nov 08
Final
Doane College JV W, 90-44
Wed Nov 08
Final
Bethany College JV W, 106-67
Sat Nov 11
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 79-51
Sat Nov 11
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 71-70
Wed Nov 15
Final
Hutchinson Community College W, 70-63
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
Hutchinson Community College W, 82-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
Seward County Community College L, 78-55
Sat Nov 18
Final
Seward County Community College L, 56-39
Tue Nov 21
Final
Pratt Community College W, 58-41
Tue Nov 21
Final
Pratt Community College L, 103-86
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 71-54
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 82-71
Wed Nov 29
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 74-55
Wed Nov 29
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 96-93
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Colby Community College W, 85-37
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Colby Community College L, 88-68
Wed Dec 06
Final
Garden City Community College W, 65-61
Wed Dec 06
Final
Garden City Community College L, 77-67
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 68-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 91-85
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM CST
OKC Storm
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM CST
at Barton Community College
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM CST
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM CST
at Dodge City Community College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM CST
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 20
5:30 PM CST
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM CST
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM CST
Colby Community College
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM CST
at Garden City Community College
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM CST
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 24
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Mon Feb 26
8:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More View All