No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 08
TBA
at Central Missouri Jamboree
Tue Oct 10
6:15 PM CDT
at Doane College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Johnson County Community College Jamboree
Sun Oct 15
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 41-39
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
Sun Oct 15
Final
McCook Community College W, 55-24
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Wichita Hoops Jamboree
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM CDT
at Fort Hays State University
Wed Oct 25
8:00 PM CDT
at Hesston College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Mid-America Showcase
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM CDT
Central Community College-Columbus
Concordia, KS
Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM CDT
Bethany College JV
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Mon Nov 06
6:00 PM CST
Sterling College JV
Wed Nov 08
6:00 PM CST
Doane College JV
Wed Nov 08
8:00 PM CST
Bethany College JV
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College
Sat Nov 11
8:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College
Sat Nov 18
8:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College
Sat Nov 25
5:00 PM CST
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Nov 25
7:00 PM CST
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM CST
at Colby Community College
Sat Dec 02
8:00 PM CST
at Colby Community College
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College
Sat Dec 09
5:30 PM CST
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Dec 09
7:30 PM CST
at Butler Community College - KS
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM CST
OKC Storm
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM CST
at Barton Community College
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM CST
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM CST
at Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM CST
at Dodge City Community College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM CST
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 20
5:30 PM CST
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM CST
at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM CST
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM CST
at Pratt Community College
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM CST
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM CST
Colby Community College
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM CST
at Garden City Community College
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM CST
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM CST
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 24
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Mon Feb 26
8:00 PM CST
at Independence Community College
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines

October 13, 2017 Cloud County dance team to host Thunderbolts Dance Day on Nov. 18 CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College dance team is hosting Thunderbolt Dance Day at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 18 inside Arley Bryant Gymnasium.
July 13, 2017 Jolie Kasper hired as Head Coach of Thunderbolts dance team CONCORDIA, Kansas — Cloud County Community College has selected Jolie Kasper to be the next Head Coach of the Thunderbolts dance team heading into the 2017-18 school year.