2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Iowa Western Community College #
3:00 PM CDT
A
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Coffeyville Community College #
@ University of Central Oklahoma - Edmund OK
1:00 PM CDT
N
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
3:00 PM CST
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
11:00 AM CST
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
@ University of Central Oklahoma
1:30 PM CST
N
Tue Feb 18
vs
Southeast Community College
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Marshalltown CC
3:30 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Marshalltown CC
3:30 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
2:00 PM CST
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Seward County Community College *
1:00 PM CST
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Seward County Community College *
3:30 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Seward County Community College *
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Seward County Community College *
3:30 PM CST
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Butler Community College - KS *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Butler Community College - KS *
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Butler Community College - KS *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Butler Community College - KS *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southeast Community College
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Pratt Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Pratt Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Pratt Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Pratt Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Cowley County Community College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Garden City Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Garden City Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Garden City Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Garden City Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Highland Community College - Kansas
2:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
3:30 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
4:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Hutchinson Community College *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Hutchinson Community College *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Hastings College JV
5:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Hastings College JV
7:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Colby Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Colby Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Colby Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Colby Community College *
4:30 PM CDT
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Kansas Wesleyan JV
4:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Kansas Wesleyan JV
6:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Dodge City Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Dodge City Community College *
4:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Dodge City Community College *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Dodge City Community College *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Barton Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Barton Community College *
3:30 PM CDT
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Barton Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
Barton Community College *
4:30 PM CDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference