2019 Cloud County Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 9-1
Games 21
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .406
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 12
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-10
Fort Scott Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Fort Scott Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
Redlands Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Northeast Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Neosho County Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Northeast Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-5
Hesston College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Northwestern Oklahoma State JV
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Northwestern Oklahoma State JV
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Pratt Community College *
@ Alva, ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Pratt Community College *
@ Alva,ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Pratt Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Pratt Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
@ McPherson, KS
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Seward County Community College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Seward County Community College *
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Seward County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Seward County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
@ McPherson College
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
@ McPherson College
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Hastings College JV
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Hesston College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Garden City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Garden City Community College *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
H
* Conference