Baseball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southwestern Community College #
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-4
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin I
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College #
A
October
Thu Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College #
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM CST
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM CST
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
4:00 PM CST
Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Northeast Community College
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
3:30 PM CST
Northeast Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM CST
Northeast Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:30 PM CST
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM CST
Hastings College JV
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
4:30 PM CST
Hastings College JV
H
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
Hesston College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
5:30 PM CST
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM CST
Hesston College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM CST
Hesston College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM CST
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
3:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
1x7
A
Thu Mar 01
at
5:30 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
1x9
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
1x9
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:30 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
1x7
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
3:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Southeast Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
at
1:00 PM CDT
Pratt Community College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
2:30 PM CDT
Pratt Community College *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Pratt Community College *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southeast Community College
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:30 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM CDT
Hastings College JV
A
Wed Apr 04
at
7:30 PM CDT
Hastings College JV
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
MCC-Longview
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
MCC-Longview
A
Tue Apr 10
at
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
5:00 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan
A
Thu Apr 19
at
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference