Baseball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 15-11
Pct. .577
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-6
Away 8-11
Neutral 2-2
Games 44
Runs 312
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .405
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 35
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Postponed
Midland University JV
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Scott
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Scott
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-13
Northeast Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-2
Northeast Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Northeast Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Northeast Community College
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 16-1
Cowley County Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Garden City Community College *
1x7
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Garden City Community College *
1x7
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-6
Garden City Community College *
1x9
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Postponed
Hastings College JV
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Postponed
Hastings College JV
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Pratt Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-6
Pratt Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Pratt Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pratt Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
Seward County Community College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Seward County Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-10
Seward County Community College *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Colby Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-6
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 19-11
Colby Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Hastings College JV
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Hastings College JV
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
MCC-Longview
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
MCC-Longview
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
MCC-Longview
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
MCC-Longview
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-6
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-2
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-3
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Barton Community College *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-9
Barton Community College *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division