Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Wichita Hoops Jamboree
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM CDT
at Hutchinson Community College
Mon Oct 23
1:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College
Mon Oct 23
6:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College
Wed Oct 25
8:00 PM CDT
at Hesston College
Mon Oct 30
10:30 AM CDT
vs. Region VI/KJCCC
@ Garden City
Mon Oct 30
11:15 AM CDT
vs. Region VI/KJCCC
@ Garden City
Wed Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Region VI First Round
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM CDT
Central Community College-Columbus
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Sun Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Region VI Tournament
Wed Nov 08
8:00 PM CST
Bethany College JV
Sat Nov 11
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championships
@ Iowa Central
Sat Nov 11
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championships
@ Iowa Central
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines