Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Bechard Director of Athletics
800-729-5101 ext: 291 mbechard@cloud.edu
Ann Lowell Assistant to the Director of Athletics
800-729-5101 ext: 290 alowell@cloud.edu
Steve Schroeder Head Athletic Trainer
800-725-5101 ext: 252 sschroeder@cloud.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wilson Sports Information Director
800-729-5101 ext: 294 davidwilson@cloud.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Gilliland Head Baseball Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 316 egilliland@cloud.edu
Eric Dorton Assistant Baseball Coach
800-729-5101 ext. 264 edorton@cloud.edu
Kody Sindelar Assistant Baseball Coach
ksindelar@cloud.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Altman Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 314 jaltman@cloud.edu
Todd Johnston Assistant Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 368 tjohnston@cloud.edu
Travis Reigle Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Erkenbrack Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 298 berkenbrack@cloud.edu
John Rutherford Assistant Coach
800-729-5101 ext. 292 jrutherford@cloud.edu

Cheer & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Snyder Head Cheer Coach
gsnyder@cloud.edu
Jolie Kasper Head Dance Coach
thunderbolts@cloud.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Mahin Head Cross Country, Assistant Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Mahin Head Cross Country, Assistant Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Ross Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext. 295 jross@cloud.edu
Gefte Blanc Assistant Coach
gblanc@cloud.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Ross Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext. 295 jross@cloud.edu
Gefte Blanc Assistant Coach
gblanc@cloud.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Acree Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 296 aacree@cloud.edu
Madi Bryant Assistant Coach
mbryant@cloud.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harry Kitchener Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 299 hkitchener@cloud.edu
Drew Mahin Head Cross Country, Assistant Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu
Angela Hart Assistant Coach
ahart@cloud.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Schmitz Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 300 tschmitz@cloud.edu
Drew Mahin Head Cross Country, Assistant Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu
Angela Hart Assistant Coach
ahart@cloud.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Skocny Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 293 mskocny@cloud.edu
Kayla Garst Assistant Coach
ksmith@cloud.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Freije Head Coach
480-495-3085 cfreije@cloud.edu
Cody Cole Assistant Coach
ccole@cloud.edu